Term One:

January – Saturday 9th April 11 – 14 weeks
Tuesday 4th January Competitive and Adult Gym classes start
Monday 17th January Recreational classes start
Monday 24th January Kindergym classes start
Monday 31st January School Term Starts
Wednesday 26th January Australia Day Public Holiday (No classes)
Sunday 28th February WAG 8-10 Knox Invitational Competition
Monday 14th March Labour Day Public Holiday (No classes)
Sunday March (TBC) Knox Kindergym Festival – Royal Children’s Hospital Fundraiser
Monday 25th April Anzac Day (No classes)
School Holidays : Saturday 9th April – Monday 25th April
Friday 15th April – Monday 25th April Good Friday – Easter Monday

Term Two:

Tuesday 19th April – Saturday 25th June 10 weeks
Monday 13th June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday (No classes)
Sunday 31st July (TBC) GymStar Inhouse Competition
School Holidays : Saturday 25th June – Sunday 10th July

Term Three:

Monday 4th July – Saturday 17th September 10 weeks
16th & 17th July (TBC) WAG 3-7 Invitational
(No Classes Saturday 16th July)
Sunday 14th August (TBC) MAG Junior Levels 1-4 Competition
& Masters Competition
School Holidays : Saturday 17th September – Sunday 2nd October
Friday 30th September Grand Final Eve Public Holiday

Term Four:

Monday 3rd October – Saturday 17th December 11 weeks
Sunday TBC October Knox GymStar Competition
Tuesday 1st November Melbourne Cup Day Public Holiday (No classes)
TBC Recreation Awards Day,
Competitive Showcase &
End of Year Challenge
School Holidays : Wednesday 21st December – Sunday 29th January 2023

Term 1 2023 expected to resume from Monday 9th January